Flirting! That’s what I am talking about

unnamed-20

Welcome to my world.

I was hired for a quick three-month assignment at Anonymous X to work my magic and <pouf> disappear. It’s what I do, this year. It’s been fun – I’ve met some very fun people.

Until I got here.

This is what my world looks like.

Men (boys) glued to their machines with not an iota of social graces. I grew up in the south – with manners. Everyone I know, from home, has manners. We greet one another – we flirt, we engage, we talk, we go out for drinks. We go  places – not just bars. We aim to leave work early – usually.

Where are the Fun People?

Together

2 thoughts on “Flirting! That’s what I am talking about

Leave a Reply

