They said online dating was a farce

frog-prince-cool__180

All my friends said, “No! Don’t do it! It is a rip-off! Trolls live there. Don’t waste your money.”

In my heart of hearts, I still believe in romance, Prince Charming, stolen kisses, passion, holding hands, and lingering in lingerie – with the man of my dreams.

nose-11

Sure…there are some geeks and freaks online.

HandsomeguySample

…and scammers who post fake photos.

unnamed-59

I believe in romance.

Here I go!

 

 

 

Disagree

Leave a Reply

