Bummer: Amazon in bed with Ivanka

th-6Loves Ivanka

Amazon Prime… So long! Farewell – auf wiedersehen, good night.
I hate to go and leave this pretty site…th-5

So long, farewell auf wiedersehen, adieu
I do – I do – I really must skidoooo!

So long, farewell, au revoir, auf wiedersehen.
I’d like to stay but, I will Grab My Wallet...

While you sell Trump Brand: Clothes, Purses, Perfume and shirts and stuff.

I used to be a big time, avid, rabid  AMPrime Shopper –

but, now, there is a stopper.

th-7

So long, farewell auf wiedersehen, adieu- Amazon Prime

…no more shopping with you.

usa-959255__180

Grab Your Wallet Lists 50 Stores that Sell Trump Brands. You will be surprised.

Avid

Leave a Reply

